New Songs To The Set

The band have been working hard at bringing some new fresh tunes to their set list.

If you are going to see the band over the next few months you will see the following new songs being performed:

  • Forget You – Ceelo Green
  • Proud Mary – Tine Turner
  • Life With You – The Proclaimers
  • Miserlou – Dick Dale
  • She Said – Plan B
  • God Put A Smile On You Face – Mark Ronson
  • Uptown Girl – Billy Joel
  • Knock On Wood – Eddie Floyd
  • Rescue Me – Fontella Bass
  • Pencil Full Of Lead – Paolo Nutini

As you can see we have introduced a few modern songs however we have changed them to fit in with the sound of A-Side Soul. Look out for new recordings in the future. For a full list of songs we play regularly in the set check out our wedding song list.

A-Side Soul In The Studio



This entry was posted by scott_young on Monday, July 2nd, 2012 at 8:51 pm and is filed under Wedding Bands Scotland. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.